Marie Dingwall Memorial Trophy:

This annual award was established in memory of Marie Dingwall, a long time and much loved member of our club who passed away suddenly in 2010. It recognises a member of the Masters Swimming South Australia (MSSA) community who has contributed to our swim and the Open Water Swim Series and who embodies the Masters spirit of friendship, fitness and fun. To be eligible a nominee must be a MSSA Member and must be participating in the current OWS Series and the Marion swim as either a competitor or as an organiser. Nominees are invited from MSSA clubs and the award is announced at the Presentation ceremony following the swim.

Past winners:

2011	Catherine Marriot (Noarlunga)
2012	Ruth Henty (Marion)
2013	Sue Graebner (Adelaide)
2014	Rosemary White (Henley Beach)
2015	Kent Nelson (Adelaide)
2016	Maddie Edgley-Smith (Tea Tree Gully)
2017	Ethne Mayton (Tea Tree Gully)
2018	Pamela Gunn (Adelaide Masters)
2019	Garth Hayter (Marion)
2020	Yumi Brown (Aquadome Otters)