Perpetual Trophies Awarded by Masters Swimming SA Branch

Trophy

Winner

Runner Up

Long Distance Shield

Awarded to the club that gains the most points at the SC/LC Long Distance Meet.

2022	EVENT CANCELLED	
2021		
2020	Phoenix	Marion
2019	Tea Tree Gully	Adelaide Masters / Marion
2018	Henley Beach	Noarlunga
2017	Tea Tree Gully	Marion
2016	Tea Tree Gully	Noarlunga
2015	Tea Tree Gully	Adelaide Masters
2014	Adelaide Masters	Tea Tree Gully
2013	Tea Tree Gully	Noarlunga
2012	Adelaide Masters	Noarlunga
2011	Adelaide Masters	Noarlunga
2010	Unknown	Unknown
2009	Unknown	Unknown
2008	Unknown	Unknown
2007	Unknown	Unknown
2006	Unknown	Unknown
2005	Unknown	Unknown
2004	Unknown	Unknown
2003	Unknown	Unknown
2002	Unknown	Unknown
2001	Unknown	Unknown