Awarded for outstanding service to the SA Branch with emphasis given to contribution rather than length of service.

Criteria for the Awards of Merit

2024 Melissa Beames  Swim Meet Coordinator / Official
2019   Robyn Brown   Branch Fitness & Coaching Director
2019   Rosemary White   Channel Nine Australia Day Jetty to Jetty Coordinator
2019   Ian Young   Branch Open Water Swim Director
2018   Melissa Beames   Constitution Committee/Swim Meet Director/Official
2018   Robert Harris   Constitution Committee/President/Sponsorship
2018   Frank Lindsay   Constitution Committee/Member Protection Officer
2016   Russell Wood   Vice President/OWS Director/Public Officer
2014   Robert Ferguson   Treasurer/Grants
2010   Katherine Heenan   Fitness & Coaching Director
2010   Mike Walker   President
2009   Craig Smith   President
2008   Jelle Lahnstein   Aerobic Recorder
2008   John Trower   Newsletter Editor
2006   Tim Calver   Secretary/Public Relations Officer/Volunteer Coordinator
2006   Jeremy Clarke   Registrar
2006   Andrew Martin   President
2006   Doug Morton   Vice President
2006   Claire Nayda   OWS Director
2006   Brian Skeates   Swim Meet Director
2005   Jenny Bradley   Vice President/Service to Committee and Swim Meets
2005   Chloe Steveson   Records
2004   Leanne Beames   Recorder
2004   Phillip Beames   Swim Meet Director/Referee
2004   John Double   Public Relations Officer
2004   Bill Edwards   Records
2004   John Gamlen   Secretary/Swim Meet Director
2004   Grant Hancock   Treasurer
2004   Sue Harris   Office Holder
2004   Carrie Hatswell   Service to Swim Meets
2004   Anita MacDonald   Secretary
2004   Marjory Muller   Public Relations Officer
2004   Des Mulqueen   Official
2004   Mary Phin   Service to Swim Meets
2004   Lorraine Pietrafesa   Service to Committees
2004   Bill Stevens   Secretary