Perpetual Trophies

The SA Branch has awarded a range of perpetual trophies since its inception. Over time, some of the original trophies have been replaced by new trophies. Criteria for Perpetual Trophies

2021 Perpetual Trophy Winners

2019-20 Perpetual Trophy Winners

2020 Female/Male Medal Winners for Interclub Series (Cancelled due to Covid)

2019-2020 Female/Male Medal Winners for Summer Pool Series

Previous Winners

The Branch has endeavoured to research the winners of trophies since its inception. Most of this work has been completed but there are a few gaps that are still being researched.

History of Previous Trophy Winners